Reviews

Shenteria
6/16/2018
The food was good.
Bonnie
6/15/2018
I had made a mistake ordering and they were wonderful and turned around and corrected my mistake!
Althea
6/14/2018
Food was great!! Because we are in a large building, the delivery person came into the office to tell us to come outside and pick up our order - he was by himself and had two boxes for our large order.
May
3/22/2018
I did enjoy mi food a lot even though delivery took more than 60+ minutes
Philip
3/14/2018
Food as good as usual. Rated only 4 stars as they did not have Thai Tea
Debra
12/11/2017
Food was delicious, especially compared to other Chinese restaurants in the Sandy Springs area.
John
12/1/2017
Good food, fast delivery. Paid via cc and had no issues
Charis
11/1/2017
My food was delicious, service was quick
William
9/21/2017
It was really good and delivered fast and HOT!
Robert
8/31/2017
Food was good and the delivery was quick
Carol
8/30/2017
Quick and fast service. Food was delicious!
Christine
7/21/2017
Food was decent
Leah
7/11/2017
Very quick and friendly delivery. Driver was extremely courteous and kind. Shareable portion of fries, and gigantic portion of sweet and sour chicken.
Wynnona
6/22/2017
Great service and follow up. It was super quick! Affordable- it's not gourmet but neither is the cost.
Tina
6/11/2017
It was the best I have had in a long while. Will order again.
Fabian
3/29/2017
Deliver time was 45 minutes as advertised and food quality was great.
Marcus
2/19/2017
Food is great but they never pay attention to the order details. Always ask for no onions and they give me onions every single time. But food is great !!!
Tracy
2/11/2017
Good food! Fast service. Friendly delivery man.
Teri
1/28/2017
Food was good and delivery was faster than predicted.
Adriano
1/25/2017
Very good!
Jessica
1/11/2017
I've ordered several times from here. Mostly delicious. So that's why I'm rating higher than I would if I only had my order from yesterday (1/10/17) to consider. The chicken had a horrible taste & texture. Like it was freezer burned or something. Usually it's delicious. I didn't have a chance to call and alert the restaurant with my busy day at work. Also the driver got lost and I used up 10 minutes of my lunch break just trying to direct him.
Teagan
12/19/2016
Very quick delivery and the food was hot and yummy. Fresh cooked Chinese food.
Tracy
12/18/2016
Delivery guy was nice. Arrived in a reasonable time. Good lo mein. I can't post an informed opinion about the baby moon roll; I'm new to rolls and sushi but it was yummy. Will order from here again.
Jesus
12/8/2016
Messed up order and food wasn't even good
manika
12/7/2016
I loved the food. Wonton soup wasnot upto the expectation. I am giving 5 stars especially for Ho Fun and Steamed Dumplings. They are great. I will be ordering them again :)
Dana
11/20/2016
Lemon Pepper Wings were perfectly cooked!!!! Soooooooooo yummy!!!!!!
Martin
9/30/2016
Delivery driver is the nicest friendliest ever!
La Tasha
8/26/2016
The food was great and tasted fresh.
Ryan
7/30/2016
Dumplings were the best I've ever had!
Kimberly
7/29/2016
The divery was quick and the food is delicious
Joshua
7/20/2016
I can eat hundreds of lamb gyro, they are not special, just convenient/available. The egg rolls last time were not especially crispy maybe due to delivery wait. I will eat from here again, because I am a lazy 🐷 (pig emoji).
Matthew
7/16/2016
Food is great and deliver was simple.
Matthew
6/18/2016
Would've given 5 stars but they didn't give me chopsticks. Maybe I should have asked for them. Everything else was perfect.
Gary
5/18/2016
Food was bland for my taste.
Lisa
5/15/2016
Bagel roll is AMAZING and packed with flavor. I really enjoyed it, and I'm kinda picky. No bland sushi here! Very yummy.
Joela
4/29/2016
The delivery was quick. The food was mediocre.
Jason
4/27/2016
Great!
Any questions please call us.